Easter nail art challenge! :)

Hi loves!

I’ve been invited to take part in Nail Polish Canada Easter challenge so here is the mani I’ve created! With my exams, it’s been complicated to work on my blog and practice nail art… but I really wanted to take part in this challenge! So here is the story of my “chocolate ducky” 😉 You can go discover the other participations and why not vote for mine on nail polish canada’s website : http://www.nailpolishcanada.com/easter-nail-art/?utm_source=hs&utm_medium=sm&utm_campaign=post

Lots of love!
Frednard

unnamed

 

 

Bonjour Ă  toutes!

On m’a proposĂ© de participer au challenge de PĂąques organisĂ© par Nail Polish Canada. Avec mes exams, j’ai eu beaucoup de mal Ă  ĂȘtre dans les temps, mais je tenais vraiment Ă  crĂ©er un petit nail art! Donc voici l’histoire de mon petit canard au chocolat! 😉 Vous pouvez dĂ©couvrir toutes les participations et pourquoi pas voter pour la mienne sur le site de Nail Polish Canada : http://www.nailpolishcanada.com/easter-nail-art/?utm_source=hs&utm_medium=sm&utm_campaign=post 

Plein de bisous,
Frednard

unnamed

2 thoughts on “Easter nail art challenge! :)

Leave a comment