Autumn Collaboration with LOVELYNICE !

*** Version française juste après! ***

Hello Lovelies!

Today I am super excited to share with you this little collaboration I did with Lovelynice! We have been following each other for quite a while now and I could not say anything but yes when the team contacted me via Instagram so that we did something together!

To tell you the whole story, Lovelynice made me discover the Lip Scrub by Lush Cosmetics back when I was in Canada and I could not be more grateful to them for saving my lips during the long Canadian winter! So once again, thanks Lovelynice!

Coming back to the collab, we decided to go for an “autumn inspired” make-up and nails! I thought about what I love in Autumn, except my birthday (^^) and the beautiful colors of course! For me it represents the come back of scarves and trench coats because it is cold yes, but you can still enjoy some sunny week-end, strolls in the city while drinking a cup of tea and planning your future Xmas presents… (definitely one of my favorites seasons of the year!) So I went for a Burberry inspired mani: I have always been fascinated by this pattern, so simple yet always so elegant!

IMG_7489 IMG_7488

Lovelynice chose to follow my pattern and made this amazing inspired make-up, isn’t it absolutely gorgeous?

IMG_7503

I hope you like this collaboration as much as we do, because you might hear from both of us again soon!

I really invite you to discover Lovelynice:

Web: lovelynice.co.uk
Twitter account: @lovelyniceyou
Instagram account: @lovelynice1

I wish you guys a wonderful day!
XOXO,
Frednard

Polishes I have used : 

  • Biguine Gloss & Shock Power Quick Dry 13557 Beige Peau
  • Kiko Nail Lacquer 203
  • Kiko Nail Lacquer 275
  • Chanel 605 Tapage

*********************************************************************************************************

Bonjour à toutes!

Aujourd’hui je suis super contente de vous montrer le résultat de ma collaboration avec Lovelynice! Nous nous suivons depuis un petit moment maintenant et quand l’équipe m’a contactée sur Instagram pour me proposer ce petit projet je ne me voyais absolument pas répondre autre chose qu’un grand “Oui!”

Pour vous raconter toute l’histoire, j’ai entendu parler de Lovelynice pour la première fois au Canada car c’est grâce à leur compte Twitter que j’ai découvert l’exfoliant pour les lèvres de chez Lush aka le sauveur de mes lèvres pendant l’hiver Canadien, donc une fois de plus merci encore pour cette découverte absolument géniale!

Pour en revenir à notre petit projet, nous nous sommes décidées pour un maquillage et nailart sur le thème de l’automne. J’ai donc réfléchi a ce que j’aime pendant cette saison hormis mon anniversaire (^^) et les magnifiques couleurs que l’on voit de partout! Pour moi cette saison représente le retour des belles écharpes et des manteaux parce qu’il fait certes froid mais on peut toujours profiter de jours ensoleillés, de promenades en ville, tout en buvant une tasse de thé et en planifiant nos futurs cadeaux de Noël! (définitivement une de mes saisons préférées!) Donc j’ai décidé de m’inspirer du motif Burberry qui m’a toujours fascinée grâce à sa simplicité et son élégance.

IMG_7488 IMG_7489

Lovelynice a choisi de suivre mon idée et a créé ce superbe maquillage assorti que je trouve hyper réussi!

IMG_7503

J’espère que le résultat vous plaira autant qu’à nous, car vous risquez d’entendre parler de nous de nouveau!

En attendant je vous invite à découvrir Lovelynice :

Web: lovelynice.co.uk
Twitter : @lovelyniceyou
Instagram : @lovelynice1

Je vous souhaite une très belle journée!
XOXO,
Frednard

Les vernis que j’ai utilisés : 

  • Biguine Gloss & Shock Power Quick Dry 13557 Beige Peau
  • Kiko Nail Lacquer 203
  • Kiko Nail Lacquer 275
  • Chanel 605 Tapage

Leave a comment